Lag med trenere, foreldrekontakter og kasserere

Gutter 2004/2005:

Hovedtrener: Andreas Langfjell, tlf. 93066642, andreas@langfjell.net
Trener: Eirik Bergli, tlf. 95219007
Trener: Ivan Andre Johnsen
Trener: Kyrre Westeng
Foreldrekontakt Veronica Lundli, tlf. 90865714, veronica@lundli.net

Jenter 2004:
Trener: Carina M. Brinchmann, tlf. 98885820, carinamb@online.no
Trener: Morten Ditlevsen, tlf. 91872788, moditl@online.no
Trener: Jon Tryggestad
Trener: Bjørn Eide
Kasserer Lillian Ditlefsen, tlf. 99558848, moditl@online.no
Foreldrekontakt Kristin Husdal, tlf. 97588904, kristin.husdal@hotmail.com
Foreldrekontakt Cathrine Albrigtsen, tlf. 47308330, cathrine.albrigtsen@nfk.no

Jenter 2005:
Trener Espen Nygård, tlf. 94886901, apenyg@gmail.com
Trener Andreas Henriksen, tlf. 47274179, andrehe2@online.no
Trener Ørjan Aas, tlf 97974201, oer-aas@online.no
Kasserer Hilde Pettersen, tlf. 91759619, hildepet@gmail.com
Foreldrekontakt Ann Kristin Haugøy Nygård

Gutter 2006:
Hovedtrener Ove Bay-Larsen, tlf. 47293413, ovebaylarsen@gmail.com
Trener Arne Jørgen Leivseth
Trener Stein Inge Thorsteinsen, tlf. 92804556, steininget@hotmail.com
Foreldrekontakt Linn Kristin Halvorsen, tlf. 95748212, linn.kristin.halvorsen@gmail.com
Foreldrekontakt Kristin Brodtkorb Torsteinsen, tlf 90577038

Gutter 2007:
Trener Øyvind Visnes, tlf. 91794477, oyvvis@nfk.no
Trener Jan-Arne Åsjord, tlf. 90674037, jaasj@innovasjonnorge@no
Kasserer Arne Stokke, tlf 95108292, arnestokke@me.com
Foreldrekontakt Atle Rognså, tlf 45016181

Jenter 06-07:
Trener Knut Ørsnes, tlf. 95484940, knut.orsnes@snn.no
Trener Nils Petter Michaelsen, tlf. 90055783, nipem@online.no
Trener Harald Nilsen, tlf. 91647975, haralni2@online.no
Foreldrekontakt Lene Wisth, tlf. 97521572, lene.wisth@hotmail.com
Dugnadsansvarlig Kjell Ingdal, tlf. 98026485, kingdal@gmail.com

Gutter 2008:
Trener Tommy Strøm, tlf. 95 23 96 26, tostrom@frisurf.no
Trener Knut Ørsnes, tlf. 95484940, knut.orsnes@snn.no
Trener Arve Svendsen, tlf. 90960033, arve.svendsen@bodo.kommune.no
Trener Daniel Holand, tlf. 97186856, daniel.holand@hotmail.com
Kasserer Janne Marie Ellingsen, tlf. 95797599, janne_ellingsen@yahoo.no
Foreldrekontakt Dan Robert Sandmo, tlf. 95979362,  Dan.Robert.Sandmo@staminagroup.no

Jenter 2008:
Trener Stian Elstad, tlf. 95119127, stianeld@gmail.com
Trener Richard Larsen, tlf. 91126495, larsenr@hotmail.com
Foreldrekontakt Line Fygle, line.fygle@gmail.com
Kasserer Arne Christian Johansen, tlf. 91104343, ace.johansen@sbnett.no

Gutter 2009
Hovedtrener Stian Andre Eslund, tlf. 91665492, sti-eslu@online.no
Trener Øystein Sjøteig, tlf. 41926136, os@gj.no
Trener Thomas Johnsen, tlf. 94030366, mcjohnsen88@hotmail.com
Trener Trond Dalhaug, tlf. 95071247, trond.dalhaug@vegvesen.no
Trener Jan Fiske, tlf 93009828, ja-fi@online.no
Trener Knut Knagenhjelm Karlsen, tlf 97168069

Foreldrekontakt Karianne Mæhlum
Kasserer Magne Aas, tlf. 48120090, aas.magne@gmail.com

Jenter 2009
Trener Joachim Kildal, tlf. 456 65 815 , joachimkildal@live.com
Trener Knut Håvard Krokstrand, tlf. 47299067, khk@caa.no
Trener Kåre Nordland, tlf. 97042770, k-nordla@online.no
Foreldrekontakt Christian Skau, tlf 97532737
Kasserer Jeanette Evenrud Skau, tlf 41307404

Gutter 2010

Trener Stian Elstad, tlf. 95119127, stianels@gmail.com
Trener Arve Svendsen, tlf. 90960033, arve.svendsen@bodo.kommune.no
Trener Kent Eivind Jensen, tlf. 91829840, Kent.jenssen@gmail.com
Trener Dag Ingvar Kårsgård, tlf. 91786168, dagkor@vgs.nfk.no
Trener Ole Kristian Furnes, tlf. 97146249, olefurnes@hotmail.com
Trener Nils Normann, tlf. 99223451, nilsbie@gmail.com
Trener Aksel Nystad, tlf. 90985867, aksel.nystad@avinor.no
Foreldrekontakt Hans Jørgen Kibsgaard, tlf. 91313236, hanskibs@gmail.com

Gutter 2011

Hunstad:
Trener Joachim Kildal, tlf. 45665815, joachimkildal@live.com
Trener Bjarte Alfarnes, tlf. 91176640, bjartealfarnes@gmail.com
Trener Andreas Langfjell, tlf. 93066642, andreas@langfjell.net
Trener Gunnar Olsen, tlf 90634449, Gunnarols1@gmail.com
Trener Øystein Johnsen Veinan
Trener Vegar Wolden
Foreldrekontakt: Bjarte Alfarnes
Kasserer: Joachim Kildal

Alstad:
Trener Tor Inge Storvik, tlf. 99698856, torstorvik@hotmail.com
Trener Henning Johansen, tlf. 91712325, henningjo73@hotmail.com
Foreldrekontakt Trine Blokhus Amundsen, tlf 97144930

Jenter 2011/2012
Trener Marianne Hildal, tlf 90546634, marris75@gmail.com
Trener Julianne Andreassen, julianne.andreassen@hudya.no
Trener Stian Carlsen, tlf 41222272
Trener Kristoffer Leirvik Lieng
Foreldrekontakt Cecilie Rød, tlf 97583084, cecrod@gmail.com

Gutter 2012
Trener Stian Elstad, tlf. 95119127, stianels@gmail.com
Trener  Aksel Nystad, tlf. 90985867, aksel.nystad@avinor.no

Gutter 2013
Trener Øystein Sjøteig, tlf. 41926136, os@gj.no
Trener Tor Einar Schøning, tlf 48062550, tes@bodo.kommune.no

Jenter 2013
Trener Thomas Johnsen, tlf. 94030366, mcjohnsen88@hotmail.com
Trener  Aksel Nystad, tlf. 90985867, aksel.nystad@avinor.no
Trener Bård Tommy Karstensen